home

about wci

courses

business and career

get started

community

partnership

contact

log-in

1-877-633-5082
10am to 6pm EST

 

Get StartedAdvisor Contact


Email:

Course Dates

We offer Foundational Teleclass courses that run for 8 weeks, twice per week for 3 hours. You may choose one of the following class times:

Mondays / Wednesdays 7 pm ET / 6 pm  CT / 5 pm MT / 4 pm PT 
OR Tuesdays / Thursdays 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT 
OR Mondays / Wednesdays 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT
OR Saturdays SAT 10am ET + SAT 2pm ET (2 classes each Saturday) for 8 Weeks

We also offer a Foundational Intensive Teleclass that runs for 6 Days. The next one is being held on MON, March 11th through SAT, March 16th 10am  - 7pm ET.

Please see the Course Schedule for upcoming classes midway down the Enrollment Form.